Ramada Hotel and Convention Center - Waterloo Iowa

Book Online Now

Cancel / Modify

SPECIAL OFFERS SIGNUP

specials

Contact Information for the Ramada Hotel & Conference Center in Waterloo, Iowa

Hotel Contact Information
205 West 4th Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50701
U.S. Phone: 319-233-7560
Fax: 319-236-9590
E-mail: information@ramadawaterloo.com

Factory City Gastropub Contact Information
205 West 4th Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50701
Phone: 319-236-9504
E-mail: information@ramadawaterloo.com


Hotel & Convention Center Staff Directory

(By Department)

Guest Services Department:

Hilary Jensen
Front Desk Manager
Phone: 319-233-7560
Fax: 319-236-9590
E-mail: hjensen@ramadawaterloo.com

Brenda Miller
Front Desk Manager
Phone: 319-233-7560
Fax: 319-236-9590
E-mail: bmiller@ramadawaterloo.com

 


Sales Department:

Marco Gonzales
Director of Sales
Phone: 319-236-9514
Fax: 319-233-8908
E-mail: mgonzales@ramadawaterloo.com


Catering Department:

Lisa Gonzalez
Catering Director
Phone: 319-236-9516
Fax: 319-233-8908
E-mail: lgonzales@ramadawaterloo.comcom


Marketing & Public Relations Department

Nick Hedrick
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: 319-236-9553
Fax: 319-233-8908
E-mail: nhedrick@ramadawaterloo.com


Accounting Department:

Gene Kehoe
Controller
Phone: 319-236-9503
E-mail: accounting@ramadawaterloo.com


Hotel Offices & Human Resources Department:

Jasmina Sabic
Assistant General Manager
Phone: 319-236-9500
Fax: 319-236-9590
E-mail: jsabic@ramadawaterloo.com


Factory City Gastropub:

Jorge Santiago
Executive Chef
Phone: 319-236-9507
E-mail: jsantiago@ramadawaterloo.com


Convention Center:

Nick Hedrick
Convention Center Manager
Phone: 319-236-9553
E-mail: nhedrick@ramadawaterloo.com

Larry Pontius
Convention Center Assistant Manager
E-mail:lpontius@ramadawaterloo.com


Housekeeping Department:

Terri Delahunt
Phone: 319-236-9511
E-mail: accounting@ramadawaterloo.com


Maintenance Department:

Terri Delahunt
Phone: 319-236-9511
E-mail: accounting@ramadawaterloo.com